#7000 Premium



Double room 8 minutes from Centrl St.


    2 Guests  
    1 Bedroom  
    1 Bed  
    1.0 Bathroom  
    1 Car space 
    Primary home  

    Simultaneous  
    Non-simultaneous  
    Non-reciprocal  
    Hospitality  

Listed  May 2020
Views  196
Response rate  N/A

Quiet apartment , with many facilities nearbly.

It's a room in the apartment where we live, with a double bed (140cm wide),

2nd floor, 10 steps after the elevator

Cupboard / drawers
Hair dryer
Heating
Iron
Washer
WiFi
Towels
Bed sheets
Fridge
Microwave
Balcony

    Suitable for infants under 2
    Suitable for children ages 2-12
    Pets not allowed
    No smoking

Many supermarkets and cheap restaurants in the area, easy access to both Centrale and Garibaldi railway stations

150m from M5 Marche subway station and a bike sharing station

This member has chosen to hide their location from non-members and members without active listings.

Member feedback is unavailable to non-members and members without active listings.

Premium


Giovanni

Milano, Italia
Joined May 2020
Response rate N/A
Travelling group
Member description
I work as an IT engineer, but my job has always left me a lot of free time for other activities. I have traveled extensively in Europe, Asia, Central and South America (especially Brazil), visiting over 70 different countries. Non smoker, easy going, excellent knowledge of my city. My offers in Milan are surely meant for the no-frills, budget traveler. As a bonus, I can offer you access to many events and opportunities in Milan, to make your stay more... memorable. I work full time, Mon-Fri 9.30-6pm, so in these hours I can respond quickly,
Login or Register to contact this member.

Desired destinations


Open to any destination
Can travel at any time

Availability calendar

Calendars are hidden from non-members and members without active listings.