Cozy Family Apartment in Berlin


Apartment • Berlin Germany

    4 Guests  
    2 Bedrooms  
    4 Beds  
    1.0 Bathroom  
     Car spaces 
    Primary home  

Exchange types accepted

    Simultaneous  

Statistics

Listed  February 2020
Views  51
Response rate  100%

General overview

Our apartment is situated in Berlin Pankow, in the Florakiez, in a quiet neighbourhood. The spacious Bürgerpark and the children's playfamr Pinke Panke are just a couple of minutes in walking distance. We're right at the train station Wollankstraße, it's a short train ride into the center.

The space

The apartment is about 90m2, there's a large open plan kitchen with balcony, two bedrooms and a living room. We have a garden that's shared with the other apartments.

Guest access

We live on the first floor, no lift.

Notes

Wir haben in der Wohnung keine Haustiere, nur auf dem Balkon zwei kleine Hasen. Falls Sie gerne den Zwerghasen essen geben, würden wir uns freuen! Das Essen besorgen wir natürlich und es ist auch nicht aufwendig. Wenn nicht, geben wir sie in den Ferien bei dem Bauernhof in die Pflege.

Features

Cupboard / drawers
Hair dryer
Heating
Washer
TV
WiFi
Towels
Bed sheets
Smoke alarms
Dishwasher
Clothes dryer
BBQ
Fridge
Oven
Balcony
Garden / yard

Travel styles

    Long term
    Weekend
    Adventure
    Family
    Romantic
    Foodie
    City
    Culture
    Good public transport

House rules

    Suitable for infants under 2
    Suitable for children ages 2-12
    Pets not allowed
    No smoking

Neighbourhood

In der Nachbarschaft ist der Bürgerpark, die Schönholzer Heide, der Schlosspark, der Prenzlauer Berg..

Getting around

Zur S-Bahnstation Wollankstr. läuft man zwei Minuten. Mit der s-Bahn ist man genau in 12 Minuten, ohne Umsteigen, in der begehrten Friedrichstraße. Aber auch der Prenzlauer Berg ist mit dem Fahrrad in 15 Minuten zu erreichen.

This member has chosen to hide their map from non-members and members without active listings.

Feedback

Member feedback is unavailable to non-members and members without active listings.

Lisa

Berlin, Germany
Joined February 2020
Response rate 100%
Travelling group
Member description
We're a married couple with two kids, 5 and 1 year old. My husband works as a social worker and me in the theatre as an actor and making regie. We especially like the nature and different cultures. In Summer we prefere the sea and in winter the mountains.

Desired destinations


Open to any destination

Südfrankreich, Frankreich
Jun 25, 2020 - Jul 31, 2020

Mallorca, Balearen, Spanien
Jun 25, 2020 - Jul 31, 2020

Elba, Livorno, Italien
Jun 25, 2020 - Jul 31, 2020

Availability calendar

Calendars are hidden from non-members and members without active listings.