#4240 Premium



Family home in quiet neighbourhood


House • Victoria BC Canada

    5 Guests  
    3 Bedrooms  
    4 Beds  
    2.5 Bathrooms  
    2 Car spaces 
    1 Car available  
    Primary home  

Exchange types accepted

    Simultaneous  

Statistics

Listed  September 2019
Views  149
Response rate  50%

General overview

Clean newer home, bright and airy, loads of natural light.

The space

Our house is our primary residence and therefore everything you need will be provided! We can offer a car, bikes (3), linens, laundry, fully stocked kitchen, internet, TVs with Netflix and cable etc, PlayStation. Our house is in a very quiet area with playgrounds and trails through the forest. It is a short walk to a very popular lake (swimming, hiking, bbq, paddle boarding etc). The ocean is never more that 10 minutes away in Victoria and the beaches are beautiful!

Guest access

Our house has the living on the main floor and bedrooms are upstairs. The master bedroom has a walk in closet and a full bathroom with set tub and shower. Enjoy your coffee on the deck off the master while watching the sun come up. The yard is easy care with a lovely garden out front and a bbq in the back.

Notes

Our cats are indoor/outdoor cats. We are happy to arrange for the neighbours to care for them whilst you are away for overnight trips. We can also have the neighbourhood kids mow the lawn for you if preferred.

Travel styles

    Long term
    Adventure
    Budget
    Family
    Romantic
    Sport and leisure
    Foodie
    Relaxing
    Luxury
    City
    Mountains
    Beach
    Water
    Culture
    Hiking
    Cycling
    Good public transport
    Golf

House rules

    Suitable for infants under 2
    Suitable for children ages 2-12
    Pets not allowed
    No smoking

Neighbourhood

Our neighbourhood has easy access to the highway that heads into town. Downtown is about 20 minutes away. That is where you will find many tourist activities and fine dining. Closer to home you will find many great shopping areas. With 5 or 10 minutes of home you will find grocery stores, coffee shops, restaurants, libraries, movie theatres, beaches, golf courses, recreation centres etc.

Getting around

We are happy to exchange a car with you, and would prefer that actually!

This member has chosen to hide their location from non-members and members without active listings.

Feedback

Member feedback is unavailable to non-members and members without active listings.

Premium


Krista

Victoria
Joined September 2019
Response rate 50%
LGBTQ+ friendly  
Travelling group
Member description
We are planning an exchange to Australia in July and August 2020. We have tentative plans for Perth in July and we are hoping for Qld in August. We would love to be north of Brisbane on the coast.
Login or Register to contact this member.

Availability calendar

Calendars are hidden from non-members and members without active listings.