Always on Vacation...


House • Sarasota FL United States

    7 Guests  
    4 Bedrooms  
    4 Beds  
    3.0 Bathrooms  
    Wheelchair accessible
    Pets welcome
    6 Car spaces 
    1 Car available  
    Primary home  

Exchange types accepted

    Simultaneous  

Statistics

Listed  September 2019
Views  131
Response rate  100%

Login or Register to see detailed descriptions of this home.


Features

Air conditioning
Cupboard / drawers
Pool
Gym
Hair dryer
Heating
Iron
Washer
TV
WiFi
Workspace
Towels
Bed sheets
Fire extinguisher
Smoke alarms
First aid kit
Dishwasher
Clothes dryer
BBQ
Fridge
Oven
Microwave
Wheelchair accessible
Home cinema

Travel styles

    Weekend
    Adventure
    Family
    Romantic
    Sport and leisure
    Foodie
    Relaxing
    Luxury
    Beach
    Water
    Tropical
    Culture
    Hiking
    Cycling
    Golf

House rules

    Suitable for infants under 2
    Suitable for children ages 2-12
    Pets welcome
    No smoking

Neighbourhood

Our home is less than a fifteen minute drive to the #1 rated beach in America - Siesta Key! There are also several other beaches that are outstanding to choose from too! Sarasota has a lot to offer the vacationer - beaches, excellent local cuisine, shopping, adventure and more. Beaches: Siesta Key, Longboat Key, Anna Maria Island, Sanibel Island, Boca Grande Shopping: UTC, St Armands Circle, and more Wonderful Local Eats as well as some recognized chains: Walts Fishmarket, New Pass Grill and Bait Shop, Demetrios, Joey Ds, Amish (Yoders and Der Dutchmen), and much much more Craft Brewerys: JDubs, Big Top, Motorworks, and our own Siesta Key Rum Distillery Marina Jacks Ringling Museum Mote Marine Aquarium Selby Gardens Big Cat Habitat Myakka River State Park (alligators and other FL wildlife) Sarasota Main Street St Pete - Skyway Bridge Fort Desoto Park Shell Key Island / Egmont Key (by boat/ferry only) Punta Gorda / Fishermans Village Busch Gardens - Adventure Island (1hour) Orlando - Disney/Sea World/Universal (2hours) ~3hours to the Everglades

Getting around

A car will need to be utilized - which we are open to swapping as well! But everything you need is all close by!

Login or Register to see this home's location on a map.


Login or Register to see reviews for this home.

Jeremiah & Trisha

Sarasota, Florida
Joined September 2019
Response rate 100%
Travelling group
For long weekend travel, it is usually just the two of house and hopefully our kiddos! For longer travel, we will usually bring along a parent along and/or our two friends, while leaving the dogs with a sitter.
Member description
Greetings From the Sunshine State! We are Jeremiah & Trisha, a Security Compliance Administrator and Civil Engineer, living the dream on the Gulf Coast of Florida. We have three four-legged kids, Bella, a female Pomeranian/Shitzu mix, Lillie and Schatzie both female Weimaraners. We are always open to any location! While we have traveled alot, but there are still so many places left to explore. Close by - we are open to long weekend exchanges, especially where we can bring our kids! Otherwise, we prefer 1-2 weeks.

Desired destinations


Open to any destination

Login or Register to see availability and make an offer for this home.