3 Bedroom flat in Berlin / quite, safe and central

Apartment
Berlin Germany
6 Guests   3 Bedrooms   3 Beds   2.0 Bathrooms   Car spaces  1 Car available  
Primary home  
Exchange type Simultaneous 
Listed July 2019
Views 145
Response rate 100%

Login or Register to see detailed descriptions of this home.


Features

Cupboard/drawers
Hair dryer
Heating
Iron
Washer
WiFi
Workspace
Towels
Bed sheets
Soap
Toilet paper
First aid kit
Dishwasher
Fridge
Oven

Travel styles

Long term
Family
Foodie
Relaxing
City
Culture
Cycling
Good public transport

House rules

Suitable for infants under 2
Suitable for children ages 2-12
Pets not allowed
No smoking

Neighbourhood

Location: There are numerous cafes, restaurants, shops and playgrounds as well as a nice big park within walking distance for sports, games and relaxing. The central but quiet location makes our place a great base to explore the city - Alexanderplatz, and many other sights are just a few tram stops away. Berlin has so many things you can do and see, there are historical places and museums all over the town, as well there are so many different kinds of activities to have fun with kids. You will get a list of recommendations from us to explore and experience Berlin.

Getting around

You can just walk from our home to so many places of interest. Historical places, Museums, Pools, playground, parks, flea markets, cafes, Restaurants..... You can use our Bikes or take the tram. The next stations for nearly all directions is just 100 meters away. The next S-Bahn 5 min. walking or two stops by Tram. The Main Station is not far, to get to other towns like Dresden, Leipzig, Hamburg or just to the countryside near Berlin. We have so many wonderful lakes around. But if you wish to drive, we are open to exchanging cars.

Login or Register to see this home's location on a map.


Login or Register to see reviews for this home.

Carmen

Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
Joined July 2019
Response rate 100%
Travelling group
We are a family of four: Carmen, Andreas and our two teens. Many years ago we moved from Hamburg to Berlin. We're into music, football/soccer and Carmen is heavy into gardening! Carmen works in a school office, I as a TV-producer. We spend most of our spare time cooking, dining, enjoying the nightlife and concerts, or most recently hanging out in our little garden, 20 minutes from our home. We traveled a lot, backpacking and stayed most of the time private with "Servas-International". Now with Children our traveling habits have changed, but we still prefer off-places. We like to travel around and discover new places, new people... and new food! Our children are very well-behaved and understand how to care of the belongings of others. Be sure that we will respect your house. If possible, Carmen´s sister likes traveling with us.
Member description

Desired destinations


Open to any destination

Login or Register to see availability and make an offer for this home.