Holiday with People Like Us

Join hundreds of our members in the world's fastest growing Home Swap network.

    One room apartment in Marburg Penthouse Barcelona Hi dear people,my name is Ileana,usually I travel with my husband, friend or alone.We have children,and dog,poodle. We  are in a small place,Sveta Nedjelja,by the sea,the sea and air is crystal clear,Sv.Ned. have beautiful vineyards, and, of course,wine. Near Golfe du Morbihan and Vannes, quiet and sunny Wood House Sand Bay Retreat, North Somerset.  A few minutes walk from the beach Quirky colourful Gold Coast home Super central touristy small town - easy walk to cafes, restuarants and bars High end hotel directly on the Caribbean Quaint House with stunning forest views 45 mins from Melbourne city Calm, central and cozy / La nature au cœur de la ville Spacious California Wine Country Guesthouse, one hour North of San Francisco Welcome to Slovenia! Rua Adelaide Félix, Praia do Pedrógão, Leiria, Portugal Notre maison de vacances beautiful ensuite room in crouch end Looking for UK (pref London/south)  2020.  Comfortable, two bed, two bath apartment with heated outdoor pool and spa. Convenient location in Sydney's Eastern Suburbs, between the city and the beaches. Shops, trains and buses on the doorstep. Family house in Bordeaux Papamoa Family Beach Retreat Villa with panoramic lake view 15 mins from downtown Stockholm Gorgeous Mountain View Caravan tow-around anywhere from Wollongong Modern house 30min from Buenos Aires Downtown + Car + SpeedBoat Stylish sunny central house with a view Tammy Barcelona - family friendly home Mi casa mi hogar Newly built Redondo Beach (Los Angeles) family home- seeking England The place to discover 3 countries : France - Germany and Switzerland (pictures of the house are comming soon) Calm place in the center of Prague La casa de Carmen entre las montañas y el Mediterráneo Detached lovely house in Alkmaar Ouzel Creekside Cabin near Yosemite - Upstairs Unit quiet neighborhood in the centre of Koprivnica badalona near the sea Harbour side - modern apartment in Copenhagen Nice house between the sea and the mountain Dec/Feb: Tokyo 2BR 700sqft/65sqm Quiet House behind Shrine Bungalow in village near Roman City of Chester Jura - L'inattendu Oceanfront Estate on Two Magnificent Acres! Maison 5 chambres proche mer et ville !!!  Cherche juillet 2020 New modern home steps from Lake Erie Mountainside townhouse steps to hiking, 1 hour to Vancouver Paradise (Eden's garden)

Spacious house, metro to Valencia, 30 min to beach or mountains

House
L'Eliana Comunidad Valenciana Spain
7 Guests   5 Bedrooms   5 Beds   3.5 Bathrooms   3 Car spaces  1 Car available  
Primary home  
Exchange type Simultaneous 
Listed July 2019
Views 39
Response rate 100%

Login or Register to see detailed descriptions of this home.


Features

Air conditioning
Cupboard/drawers
Pool
Fireplace
Hair dryer
Heating
Iron
Washer
TV
WiFi
Workspace
Towels
Bed sheets
Soap
Toilet paper
First aid kit
Dishwasher
Clothes dryer
BBQ
Fridge
Oven
Microwave

Travel styles

Weekend
Budget
Family
Sport and leisure
Foodie
Relaxing
City
Village
Mountains
Beach
Water
Culture
Hiking
Cycling
Good public transport
Golf

House rules

Suitable for infants under 2
Suitable for children ages 2-12
Pets not allowed
No smoking

Neighbourhood

We are based in L’Eliana, a town with plenty of shops, supermarkets, a nice park and plenty of Valencian vibes. Quiet yet close to all. In one stay you can combine a city, beach and hiking holiday as we have it all within 30 min drive, from hip Patacona beach to the beautiful mountains for hiking. Valencia city is lovely with large parks, historical centre, beach life, modern architecture, and good food.

Getting around

Shops are 10 min stroll walking or 5 min cycling away, the metro is a 2 min walk away.

Login or Register to see this home's location on a map.


Login or Register to see reviews for this home.

yvonne

Valencia, Spain
Joined July 2019
Response rate 100%
Travelling group
We prefer homes without pets, due to my husbands allergy and our lack of experience with pets in general.
Member description
We are a family of 4, born in The Netherlands (me), Turkey (husband), Ireland (kids). We are open to all kinds of destinations, but are currently looking for exchanges either driving distance from our home or to destinations in Northern Europe. Preferably we exchange with other families with (elementary school age) kids, as we have plenty of games/toys/bikes etc for this age group.

Desired destinations


Open to any destination

Login or Register to see availability and make an offer for this home.