#3210 Premium



French Alps ideal for a family - Open for summer 2020


Apartment • Grenoble France

    5 Guests  
    4 Bedrooms  
    4 Beds  
    2.5 Bathrooms  
    Pets welcome
    1 Car space 
    1 Car available  
    Primary home  

Exchange types accepted

    Simultaneous  
    Non-simultaneous  
    Non-reciprocal  

Statistics

Listed  August 2019
Views  838
Response rate  100%

General overview

This member has chosen to hide their detailed descriptions from non-members and members without active listings.

Features

Cupboard / drawers
Hair dryer
Heating
Iron
Washer
TV
WiFi
Towels
Bed sheets
Smoke alarms
First aid kit
Dishwasher
Fridge
Oven
Microwave

Travel styles

    Weekend
    Family
    Sport and leisure
    Mountains
    Water
    Skiing
    Hiking
    Cycling
    Good public transport

House rules

    Suitable for infants under 2
    Suitable for children ages 2-12
    Pets welcome
    No smoking

Neighbourhood

ENGLISH Below Il est à proximité de toutes commodités (marché, cafés, restaurants, poste, pharmacie, parcs...) et de moyens de transport collectif (gare, tramway). Le marché de l'Estacade situé à 5 min regroupe les producteurs locaux de légumes biologiques. Un supermarché d'approvisionnement est ouvert tous les jours, sans compter les petites épiceries. Il est situé en face d'un parc à jeux et à 2 min à pied d'une piscine municipale. De nombreuses pistes cyclables sont présentes autour du quartier et permettent de se rendre facilement en ville. It is close to all amenities (market, cafes, restaurants, post office, pharmacy, parks ...) and public transportation (station, tramway). The market of l’Estacade located 5 minutes brings together local producers of organic vegetables and fruits. A supply supermarket is open daily, not counting many small grocery stores. It is located opposite a playground and a 2-minute walk from a municipal swimming pool. Many bike paths are present around the district and make it easy to reach the city or stroll along the Isère and Drac rivers. An affordable rental service of bicycle is available to roam in Grenoble.

Getting around

Station de tramway derrière l'immeuble. La gare est à 2 minutes à pied avec des bus qui la relient à l'aéroport de Lyon. Nous vivons sur une place sur laquelle nous pouvons trouver toutes les commodités (à moins de 5 minutes à pied) : supermarché, pharmacie, Poste, marché de producteurs, boulangerie, boucherie...

This member has chosen to hide their location from non-members and members without active listings.

Feedback

Member feedback is unavailable to non-members and members without active listings.

Premium


Anne-Sylvie

Grenoble, Alpes, FRANCE
Joined June 2019
Response rate 100%
LGBTQ+ friendly  
Travelling group
Member description
We are a family with 3 kids, 2 boys (2005, 2014) and a girl (2006). This year, we have already done 5 simultaneous exchanges (3 in Spain, 2 in Canada) and another is scheduled in Germany with another site. We have lived for a long time abroad where we have taken a liking to different ways of life. We are open to all destinations during the school holidays (Spring, summer, end of October and Christmas). We like outdoor activities in general, mountain or nautical activities, but also enjoy historical sites and cultural outings. We are tidy people and we will take care of your home and of your pets if you have. Don't hesitate to surprise us, we will reply to all messages.
Login or Register to contact this member.

Desired destinations


Open to any destination

Availability calendar

Calendars are hidden from non-members and members without active listings.