#2874 Premium



Central San Antonio house 15 minutes from River Walk


House • San Antonio TX United States

    5 Guests  
    3 Bedrooms  
    3 Beds  
    3.0 Bathrooms  
    Pets welcome
    2 Car spaces 
    Primary home  

Exchange types accepted

    Simultaneous  
    Non-simultaneous  

Statistics

Listed  June 2019
Views  472
Response rate  100%

General overview

Modern, recently renovated 3 bedroom 2 bath home in central San Antonio. Big yard, nice neighborhood. You'll be only 15 minutes from downtown, where you can stroll along the famous San Antonio River Walk and visit the historic Alamo. Bringing your kids? You'll also be 20 minutes from both Sea World and Fiesta Texas (theme parks). Want to get a real taste of Texas in the countryside? You can visit many hill country wineries within just 45 minutes, drive to the historic town of Gruene (also 45 minutes), or go eat at the best BBQ joint in Texas - Salt Lick! You're also only an hour's drive from Austin.

The space

2500 square feet. Master bedroom with king bed, guest room with queen bed and ensuite bath, baby bedroom with crib. Two living rooms, dining room, large kitchen, sunroom, and 0.5 acre fenced yard.

Guest access

1 story ranch home

Notes

Garage available for two cars. We have a queen sized air mattress that can be used. No cats please (allergy).

Features

Air conditioning
Cupboard / drawers
Fireplace
Hair dryer
Heating
Iron
Washer
TV
WiFi
Workspace
Towels
Bed sheets
Smoke alarms
Dishwasher
Clothes dryer
BBQ
Fridge
Oven
Microwave
Home cinema

Travel styles

    Long term
    Adventure
    Family
    Sport and leisure
    Foodie
    Relaxing
    City
    Village
    Mountains
    Beach
    Remote
    Tropical
    Skiing
    Culture
    Hiking

House rules

    Suitable for infants under 2
    Suitable for children ages 2-12
    Pets welcome
    No smoking

Neighbourhood

We live in a nice, family friendly neighborhood. Elementary school with nice park is a five minute walk. Grocery store is a five minute drive. Lots of restaurants within a five minute drive. Very central in San Antonio, so easy to get anywhere.

Getting around

Car is necessary.

This member has chosen to hide their location from non-members and members without active listings.

Feedback

Member feedback is unavailable to non-members and members without active listings.

Premium


Caroline

San Antonio, TX
Joined June 2019
Response rate 100%
Travelling group
Member description
We (Caroline, Luke, and Benjamin) are a young family with a baby and toy poodle (we can leave our dog with family while traveling) and live in San Antonio, TX. We love to travel and want to show our little guy the world! Before baby, we visited Belgium, Germany, France, the Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Italy, Canada, Mexico, Jamaica, Chile, Japan, Thailand, and Vietnam. So far, we have taken Benjamin to the UK (at 6 months) and to New Hampshire (at 4 months). Everywhere is on our list, but we'd especially love to visit anywhere in South America, Europe, New Zealand, or Australia.
Login or Register to contact this member.

Desired destinations


Open to any destination
Can travel at any time

Availability calendar

Calendars are hidden from non-members and members without active listings.