#2789 Premium

Cosy studio in romantic Paris

Apartment • Paris France

    2 Guests  
    1 Bedroom  
    1 Bed  
    1.0 Bathroom  
    Pets welcome
    0 Car spaces 
    Primary home  

Exchange types accepted



Listed  June 2019
Views  580
Response rate  33%

General overview

A cozy and romantic studio, full of plants in the heart of Montmartre.

The space

The apartment is a warm studio of 27m2. You will find a large kitchen lit with all the necessary equipment for cooking and a good stock of spices! I love to cook, especially organic and vegan food and I will leave you stuff to use in the closets. The living room is the largest in the house. It is filled with green plants, in a very bohemian atmosphere. You will find a bed, a sitting area with plaids and cushions, drawers and shelves. The bathroom is rather small but comfortable and there is a bath! The toilets are separated from the bathroom and are in a small room inside the flat.

Guest access

The apartment is located on the second floor with a lift (but the old Parisian elevators are unfortunately too small to accommodate a wheelchair)


Please take the time to water the plants and give them love :)


Cupboard / drawers

Travel styles

    Good public transport

House rules

    Unsuitable for infants under 2
    Unsuitable for children ages 2-12
    Pets welcome
    No smoking


Montmartre is the most romantic district of Paris! Small shops, village atmosphere in the heart of Paris and family atmosphere. In 5 minutes on foot, you will be in front of the Sacré Coeur and you will have a breathtaking view of the whole city! Pigalle and its famous Moulin Rouge are a 20-minute walk away You will be in the center of Paris in 25 minutes of metro if you want to see the Louvres or it's 20min biking If you are into yoga and veganism, I can give you all my best addresses in Paris !

Getting around

Line 12 of the metro is 2 minutes walk. You can reach the train Station St Lazare in 5 minutes by metro. The 4 to 10 minute walk will take you to train stations Gare de l'Est and Gare du Nord in 7 minutes. I can leave you my bike to fully enjoy Parisian bicycle life!

This member has chosen to hide their location from non-members and members without active listings.


Member feedback is unavailable to non-members and members without active listings.



Paris, France
Joined June 2019
Response rate 33%
LGBTQ+ friendly  
Travelling group
Member description
Lookinf for places in Europe to make flat exchanges for a weekend or a few days!
Login or Register to contact this member.

Desired destinations

Open to any destination
Can travel at any time

Availability calendar

Calendars are hidden from non-members and members without active listings.