#2183 Premium



Lovely home in Rome


House • Italy

    2 Guests  
    1 Bedroom  
    2 Beds  
    1.0 Bathroom  
    1 Car space 
    Primary home  

Exchange types accepted

    Simultaneous  
    Non-simultaneous  

Statistics

Listed  April 2019
Views  1074
Response rate  76%

General overview

My home is located in Roma Est-Ponte di Nona Nuova, a quiet and green neighborhood at 17 km from the center of Rome. It is possible to go to Roma center by car or trains in about 15-20 minutes. From the station of Roma Ponte di Nona trains leave every 20 minutes for Roma Tiburtina, Metro B ( Colosseo, Fori Imperiali). On foot you can reach the big shopping center "Roma est", with restaurants, stores, supermarket, cinemas, bars, pizzerie, Mc Donald 's, KFC, pharmacies etc...open every day from 9 a.m. to 10 p. m. Under my home there is a big park and many stores, supermarket, bars, restaurants, post office, pharmacy .

The space

My home is an open space with two spacious and bright rooms : a kitchen full equipped adjacent to a living room with sofa and TV; a bedroom with wardrobe and a queen bed, a bathroom with bath tube. There is a lovely green balcony with table and chairs Two beds.

Guest access

Fourth floor with lift.

Features

Cupboard / drawers
Hair dryer
Heating
Iron
Washer
TV
Towels
Bed sheets
Fridge
Microwave

Travel styles

    City

House rules

    Unsuitable for infants under 2
    Suitable for children ages 2-12
    Pets not allowed
    No smoking

Neighbourhood

Ponte di Nona Nuova is a quiet and green neighborhood near the center of Rome (17 km), well connected with the center of the city. There is the Ponte di Nona Train Station from where leave, every 20 minutes, trains for Roma Tiburtina and Metro B (Colosseo, Fori Imperiali). You can go to the center by bus or car, also. Under my home there are supermarkets, post office, bars, restaurants, pharmacy, stores and, on foot, is possible to reach the big shopping center "Roma est" - open every day from 9 am to 10 pm- with many stores and restaurants (Mc Donald 's, KFC, pizzerie, gelaterie etc...) . There is a beautiful park under my home.

Getting around

Cars, bus, trains.

This member has chosen to hide their location from non-members and members without active listings.

Feedback

Member feedback is unavailable to non-members and members without active listings.

Premium


Mariolina

Roma
Joined April 2019
Response rate 76%
Travelling group
Member description
Hello everyone! My name is Mariolina, I'm from Italy. I live in Rome and I like books, cinema, nature, animals, music, and to travel in the world. I also like to make friends with new people, learn and appreciate different cultures.❤️
Login or Register to contact this member.

Desired destinations


Open to any destination
Can travel at any time

Europe (Flexible)
Dates flexible

Canada (Flexible)
Dates flexible

North America (Flexible)
Dates flexible

Availability calendar

Calendars are hidden from non-members and members without active listings.