#1370 Premium



Large house, nice neighbourhood, quiet place, close to the capital Amsterdam and other cities like Leiden, The Hague, Rotterdam


House • Rijnsburg Netherlands

    9 Guests  
    6 Bedrooms  
    6 Beds  
    1.5 Bathrooms  
    2 Car spaces 
    1 Car available  
    Primary home  

Exchange types accepted

    Simultaneous  

Statistics

Listed  February 2019
Views  988
Response rate  0%

General overview

A spacious detached house in a quiet neighbourhood, close to a lot of cities and sights.

The space

On the ground floor, there is a living room of 45 square metres, a hall, a toilet, a fully equipped kitchen with a large fridge and a large freezer, a study (not accessible) and a garage/storage room. On the second and third floor, there are six bedrooms for up to nine people. A bathroom with toilet, shower and two sinks is on the second floor.

Guest access

Bedrooms and bathroom on second and third floor are accessible through indoor stairs. Bikes are available, a car in consultation. Television, WiFi. A spacious, private garden with both sunny and shaded places, very suitable for kids, including trampoline.

Notes

No pets allowed, animal free home.

Features

Cupboard / drawers
Heating
Iron
Washer
TV
WiFi
Towels
Bed sheets
Smoke alarms
Dishwasher
BBQ
Fridge
Oven
Microwave

Travel styles

    Long term
    Family
    Village
    Beach
    Water
    Culture
    Hiking
    Cycling

House rules

    Suitable for infants under 2
    Suitable for children ages 2-12
    Pets not allowed
    No smoking

Neighbourhood

Basic facilities in the direct neighbourhood (5 minute walk): supermarket, bakery, butcher, greengrocher. Walking route along the canal and through the polder. A lot of cycling opportunities. You can walk in the forest and dunes within a 10 minute drive by car. The beach and sea are also within a 10 minute drive. You can find a swimming pool within a 5 minute drive.

Getting around

Larger shopping areas at a 10-15 minute drive. Also accessible by bus (3 minute walk to bus stop). The bus can take you to trainstation Leiden and from there you have perfect accessibility to the rest of the Netherlands.

This member has chosen to hide their location from non-members and members without active listings.

Feedback

Member feedback is unavailable to non-members and members without active listings.

Premium


Pieter

Netherlands
Joined February 2019
Response rate 0%
Member description
We are a family with 4 children at home aged between 15 and 23 and we like to travel in Europe. Sometimes all the children will travel with us (including our eldest son with his wife), and sometimes we travel with 2 or 3 children.
Login or Register to contact this member.

Availability calendar

Calendars are hidden from non-members and members without active listings.