Holiday with People Like Us

Join hundreds of our members in the world's fastest growing Home Swap network.

    House in the Stockholm county archipelago Katie's Cape May Sun Cottage Soul Desires Nothing brings a smile faster than planning your beach time - 2 bed 2 bath on Panama City Beach Florida Padre Island Corpus Christi, Texas Unique houseboat city centre Utrecht Its a modern and spacious House in a quite area with a garden and a pool Only 10 minutes to downtown Gothenburg Only 15 minutes to the ocean Caravan tow-around anywhere from Wollongong Private pool in a beautiful garden 2’ from the beach available X-mas 2019 (non sim) Farmhouse at 17 Ha tree nursery near the North Sea Sonoma -Napa - San Francisco - Wine & Food Paradise! Pacific Coast MORGANTOWN Beach House~Excellent Gulf Views, Fort Morgan, Alabama A very convenient base to Visit Paris, Bruxelles, and London! Comfortable Studio in the Heart of San Diego Leblon / Rio de Janeiro 3 rooms in a good apartment Newly renovated apartment with two bedrooms & two bathrooms with big terrace and own garden directly by the pool Looking for August 2019 cozy typically Dutch house in center of Tiel Lovely villa in pretty village, Pinar re Campoverde,  in Costa Blanca, Spain Looking for July, 2020 in London, Barcelona, Lisbon or Vienna - South Florida pool home, world class beaches + shopping Open space 1 min from sea in Catania Gorgeous townhouse in Reykjavik - looking summer 2019 Calm place in the center of Prague Southwestern USA!  Mountains, Cultures, Museums, Golf, Swimming, Recreation, Tucson, Tubac!  Warm! Just South of Austin: Texas Hill Country Wonderful duplex apartment in a Swiss chalet - in the Alps Sunnyside Studio Lovely Home in Northern Baja, Mexico-Ensenada Ocean Side Paradise Brest is the best Madrid Walk to the Beach! Beachside cottage in casual beach town 1 hour from Orlando, FL Golf, Sun, & Fun in Palm Springs Nice Apartment in Zadar Modern Eco-Retreat w/ Large Garden in Colonial Magic Town, Valladolid House on edge of national park close to rail links to London Welcome to Slovenia! Funky Beach Studio Family Sized Home Between Reef and Rainforest Villa Kaja Panoramic View Old Town Apartment Central and green home in Hamburg with garden Extended detached bungalow in the countryside Absolute Beachfront Apartment Open and bright apartment perfect for families in Barcelona Beautiful Dutch family house in Rotterdam centre! "Raffles" on Ubud

beautiful home in 10 min walking distance to downtown

House
Sarajevo Federacija Bosne i Hercegovine Bosnia and Herzegovina
5 Guests   2 Bedrooms   2 Beds   2.0 Bathrooms   2 Car spaces 
Primary home  
Exchange type Simultaneous  Non-simultaneous  Non-reciprocal  Hospitality 
Listed February 2019
Views 372
Response rate 100%

Login or Register to see detailed descriptions of this home.


Travel styles

Long term
Weekend
Adventure
Budget
Family
Romantic
Sport and leisure
Relaxing
Eco
Luxury
City
Mountains
Beach
Water
Tropical
Skiing
Culture
Hiking

House rules

Suitable for infants under 2
Suitable for children ages 2-12
Pets not allowed
No smoking

Neighbourhood

In my quite neighborhood next to my gate, 1 min walking distance you will find a grocery and fresh market you can buy fresh vegetables and fruits, but you can find some of/ them in my garden too , of course not on winter time

Getting around

Downtown and old town are in walking distance, it’s only 10 min walking and you will get to the downtown and there are big shopping mails ( Sarajevo city center, Alta , Sarajevo museum , many of restaurants and pubs, bars etc, you can walk to the old town or catch the train or cab and get there in 3 min driving Map shows wrong my location, my houses are near Sarajevo city center ,big shopping mail , you just walk across the bridge and river Miljacka .

Login or Register to see this home's location on a map.


Login or Register to see reviews for this home.

Bel

Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Joined February 2019
Response rate 100%
Member description
My name is Bel , i love to travel and i would like to travel all over the world on this way sometimes i travel alone and sometimes with my friends or some of my family I like to meet new people and have a many of hobbies, I am into working out and eat healthy , gym is the way i live , I’m very clean and I do not smoke when i am on my trip i like spend 90%of my time outside and going out to research the city and explore new areas i am in the visiting or to spend a lot of time on the beaches :) i hope through this site i will be able to travel a lot and meet new nice and positive people and have some of great experiences and make a lot of awesome memories, if you are interested in non-simultaneously exchange or housesitting, you and your travel partner or family can enjoy in my primary or secondary home as your own home :) I used to be member on guest to guest and im still member on homeexchange , I did 29 home exchanges in these 3 years and would like to get a chance to explore more places ,

Desired destinations


Open to any destination

United States
Jun 1, 2019 - Nov 15, 2019

Login or Register to see availability and make an offer for this home.