A number of people have sent me emails to ask if homes that are already on the site also receive a Globe.
The answer to that is Yes! 😃
Other people asked about what "activated" means. An active listing can be seen on the site. If you inactivate it, you can see it but others can't.
Globes will be allocated, one per active listing, to all homes on the site as at midnight Sunday. If you have more than one listing in your member profile, you will receive more than one Globe. If you are already listed and activated, that counts, no matter how long ago.
The home must stay activated though. They will be allocated around the end of July or beginning of August. If they are no longer active at that time a Globe will not be allocated.
I hope that helps clarify things.