Searching for a Long-Term Exchange in the Summer of 2020 in Australia or the USA

Hi! We are Frank (35), Denise (31), Levi (7) and Milo (4). We love to be in the nature. We almost made 7 very nice Exchanges so far and are luckily looking for more this Year! Now, we would love to plan a really big Trip (for us) for the Summer in 2020! We know, that this might be a bit early to ask but for us this would be a big Deal, and maybe its a bit of a German-Way to plan long before ;-). We are searching for 6 or 7 weeks in the Summer of 2020 - and hopefully Australia or the USA. We live in a detached house on a hill with a unique view! Our hometown is called Gummersbach and has a population of 50.000. The house is sattled in a residential area with a wonderful wooded area near by (5 minutes to walk) to go walking, jogging or running around. There are a lot of big cities y...

Huge Tudor Style House in Cinderella Town next to Hamburg

Hi everyone here! I am glad to have joined, thank you. After seven years with 21 home exchanges all over the world, we decided to change the site for our home swaps. We very much enjoy showing you our gorgeous historical CINDERELLA town in the north of Germany. Look at the many reviews under "notes" and you will see how much all our guests loved their stay. We are very much looking forward to getting to know some of you here during simultaneous and non-simultaneous exchanges (in our Bed and Breakfast rooms, Happy NEW YEAR 2019!

Lake Front Home for all Seasons

New to People Like Us, but not new to home exchanges. Hoping this new site works out for us. We travel 2-4 times a year and are open to exchanges anywhere simultaneous and non-simultaneous. We have limited exchange availability during the Summer season. Our current interests are in Italy during October 2019, Alaska during most Summers, South in the Winter season, and also interested in exchanges for a week or less within a day drive of Maine - yes parts of Canada would be great!

New member! On top of Fuengirola city center yet close to the beach...

Us: So far we have made 28 successful and exciting exchanges, on several different exchange-sites. Our home: A newly total refurbished roof terrace apartment on 4th floor, overlooking the old town of Fuengirola, just 150 m to the longest beach in Costa del Sol, Spain. Nice and cosy, 110 square-meters including sunny terraces. More info on our homepage.

New listing - Paris, away from the tourist hype!

New listing - Welcome Padraig to our group and take a look at his home in Paris! We don't have many homes in Paris and this is in a special location: "Modern, one-bedroom apartment located in a charming Parisian neighborhood. Ten minute walk to La Defense; excellent public transport links (only one stop from the Champs Elysées)." Welcome, Padraig, it's great to have you here. I hope you find the swap you're looking for! :)

  • Eva
Want to visit wonderful Copenhagen with your kids? This is the perfect place

We are new at People Like Us but we are experienced home-exchangers. We would love to go to Corse in July for two weeks or perhaps South of France or Italy. Surprise us! We would be able to swaps cars as well. We are a family of five with three sweet boys. We are looking forward to hearing from you ... All the best and happy New Year

New listings in Australia, France, UK, Canada, USA, Ireland, Germany and more

We've had a surge of new members in the past week and our site is bursting with new listings. Our new members are talking on our Facebook group about the ethos of home exchange and they're looking for like-minded people who love the spirit of sharing for travel. We welcome them warmly. It's exactly the sort of ethos we foster here at People Like Us. If you haven't logged in in a little while, now's the time to plan your next holiday!

New listing - Adelsheim, Germany - List your home with People Like Us

Please welcome Mirko and Dagmar from Adelsheim, Germany. "Hike/bike through the Odenwald - our preserved forest, drive along the romantic road or take a river boat day-trip on the Neckar, a river with stunning castles along its shores.We are located in between Heidelberg (1hour), Würzburg (50min) and Stuttgart (1hour)." Mirko & Dagmar are looking for holidays to Singapore, France, Prague and anywhere in Germany, but they are happy to receive offers from all over. Please make them feel welcome on our site and list your home for free!

Would you like to come to London in January?

My flat (and cat) are available with no swap needed between 16 and 26 of January as I will be visiting friends. Get in touch!

Join People Like Us Home Swap for FREE

People Like Us Home Swap is again a FREE home swap site. List your home if you have not already, and join our community. A reminder also that we have a Facebook group with nearly 900 members: